INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE

Sr no.	Name	Designation in the Company	Designation in the
			committee
1	Mahindra Lalpuria	Cashier	Presiding officer
2	Mayuri Nandiwadekar	Graphic Designer	Member
3	Kuntal Sharma	Company Secretary and Compliance Officer	Member
4	Krupa Bharat Thakkar	Founding member of NGO (WE CAN WE WILL)	Member